Visionaries

CA Bharat Agarwal

E-Mail : bharat@agrawalshah.com

E-Mail : bharatag@hotmail.com

Mobile : +91 9825011979


CA Viral Sanghavi

E-Mail : viral@agrawalshah.com

E-Mail : viralsanghavi32@gmail.com

Mobile : +91 8000318081


CA Brijesh Shah

E-Mail : brijesh@agrawalshah.com

E-Mail : cabsshah@hotmail.com

Mobile : +91 8866221024


CA Ankit Gupta

E-Mail : ankit@agrawalshah.com

E-Mail : ankitgupta2323@gmail.com

Mobile : +91 9879494697


CA Rajesh Parmar

E-Mail : rajesh@agrawalshah.com

E-Mail : rajesh.Parmar007@yahoo.com

Mobile : +91 7383888176